Los Angeles Weekly Rave Itinerary 7/5

Raves happening in Los Angeles this Week!

Hi Ravers!

Welcome back to this week’s rave updates! ❤️ I hope everyone is recovered from the long weekend.

If you are in LA for the weekend, here are your events for the week:

🎵Events in LA this Week:

Clinic ft. Baham @ Station1640, 7/5

Night Fever @ Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, 7/6

Blind Tiger @ Sound, 7/6

Submorphics @ Station 1640, 7/6

Haus of Babes @ Los Globos, 7/6

Midnight Tyrannosaurus @ Exchange, 7/7

Space Yacht @ Academy, 7/7

Rinzen @ Sound, 7/7

Lights Down Low @ TBA, 7/7

Techno Warehouse @ TBA, 7/7

Jimpster @ TBA, 7/7

Dirty Audio @ LA Historic Park, 7/8

Sabo @ Sound, 7/8

Slushii @ Exchange, 7/8

Ramy Mishriky @ Members, 7/8

Abba Night @ 1720, 7/8

Frank and Tony @ TBA, 7/8

Petduo @ TBA, 7/8

Tito Lau @ LA Historic Park, 7/9

🧚 Other Stuff:

My Go-to Tech House Playlist: Spotify Link

Beginner’s Guide to EDM: Spotify Link

Leave me Feedback on my Newsletter: Google Survey

Last Minute Rave Essentials: Amazon Storefront

Do you know of an awesome event coming up in Los Angeles? Send me the information here and I’ll be sure to include it in my next newsletter!

Did someone send you this newsletter and you want to subscribe? Here you go!

See you at the Rave!

Danielle Ashley