Los Angeles Rave Itinerary 9/30

Raves happening in Los Angeles this Week!

Hi Ravers!

Welcome back to this weekโ€™s rave updates! โค๏ธ After reading all of your comments on one of my TikTok videos, I made the last minute decision to full send Electric Zoo this weekend!

As excited as I am, Iโ€™m also super bummed to be out of town for all of the events happening in LA this weekend. If you are reading this (and are of legal age) - be sure to take a shot for me. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

FROM OUR SPONSORS

Stop Wasting Your Entire Day Hungover

 In case you missed my TikTok video, I found my new favorite hangover prevention tool. Iโ€™ve tried The Plugโ€™s recovery drink 3 times now, and have woken up after a long night of drinking feeling BRAND FREAKING NEW.

I immediately applied for their affiliate program after trying the product, so you can use code DANIASHLEYY for 20% your order! (I just bought the 12 pack) ๐Ÿคฉ You can find their website here.

Okay, now back to the ravesโ€ฆ

๐ŸŽต Events in LA this Week:

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to The LA Raver to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now