Los Angeles Weekly Rave Itinerary 6/7

Raves happening in Los Angeles this Week!

Hi Ravers!

Welcome back to this week’s rave updates! ❤️ If you’re in Los Angeles this weekend, here are your events for the week:

 🎵 Events in Los Angeles this Week:

mau5trap we are friends @ Sound LA, 6/8

RESPECT DnB @ Station 1640, 6/8

Transition to Dawn @ DTLA Warehouse, 6/8

House Friday @ Pattern Bar 6/8

Bleu Clair @ Academy LA, 6/9

Francis Mercier @ Sound LA, 6/9

Getter @ Exchange LA, 6/9

Fruition @ TBA, 6/9

Cash Cash @ Academy LA, 6/10

Space Yacht @ Exchange LA, 6/10

Nico De Andrea @ Sound LA, 6/10

SBTRKT @ TBA, 6/10

Felix Da Housecat @ Mondrian, 6/11

Joshwa @ LA Historic Park, 6/11

🧚Other Stuff:

House Music I’m Loving: Spotify Playlist

Help me Improve my Newsletter: Feedback Survey

Last Minute Rave Outfits: Amazon Storefront

Do you know of an awesome event coming up in Los Angeles? Send me the information here and I’ll be sure to include it in my next update.

Did someone send you this newsletter and you want to subscribe? Here you go!

See you at the Rave!

Danielle Ashley